We bring inspired people and cutting-edge technology together to deliver on their dreams. We offer products and services that redefine the way the world builds, operates and maintains its infrastructure.

Please feel free to reach out to us to obtain more information on how RADISE can solve your infrastructural needs and challenges. We’d love to hear from you.

Offices
US
Palm Beach

Corporate Office
4152 W Blue Heron Boulevard
Suite 1114, Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Phone: 561-841-0103
Fax: 561-841-0104

Broward

3296 NW 9th Avenue, Oakland Park FL 33309
Phone: 954-881-3473

Miami

10486 NW 31st Terrace
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: 305-989-7895
Fax: 866-857-9504

Ft. Myers

3383 Congen Road, LaBelle
Ft. Myers,FL 33935

North of Tampa

2345 Success Drive, Odessa
Tampa, FL 33556
Phone: 727-376-5040

Jacksonville

4035 J. Louis Street, Green Cove Springs
Jacksonville, FL 32043
Phone: 904-284-1337

North Carolina

4904 Waters Edge Drive, Suite 284
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-307-8375

Pennsylvania

800 East Branch Dam Road
Wilcox, PA 15870
Phone: 561-841-0103, Ext. 307

INDIA
Hyderabad

Ayyanna’sSree Corporate
2nd Floor, Plot 31
Ph – 1, Kamalapuri Colony
Srinagar Colony
Hyderabad – 500073

Corporate Contacts

Kumar A. Allady, P.E.
kumar.allady@radise.net

Dave Schobelock, PMP
dave.schobelock@radise.net

Business Unit Contacts
Geotechnical Engineering

Tom Mullin, P.E.
tom.mullin@radise.net

Andrew Nixon, P.E.
andrew.nixon@radise.net

Construction Materials Testing

Gregory J. Stelmack, P.E
gregory.stelmack@radise.net

Newton Brooks
newton.brooks@radise.net

Sasidhar Ayithi, P.E.
sasidhar.ayithi@radise.net

Construction Engineering Inspection

Panneer Shanmugam
panneer.shanmugam@radise.net

Geo-Structural Monitoring

Aneesh Goly, Ph.D., P.E.
aneesh.goly@radise.net

Sastry Putcha, Ph.D., P.E.
sastry.putcha@radise.net

Information Technology

Vamsi Kotta
vamsi.kotta@radise.net

Geographical Information Systems

Aneesh Goly,Ph.D., P.E.
aneesh.goly@radise.net

Vamsi Kotta
vamsi.kotta@radise.net

CTQP

Deborah Bestor
debbie.bestor@radise.net

Civil Design

Panneer Shanmugam, P.E.
panneer.shanmugam@radise.net

Contact

Abhiram Kandoor
abhiram.kandoor@radise.net

Careers

Human Resources
careers@radise.net

Send Us Message

* Mandatory field

First Name *
Last Name
Email Id *
Phone Number
Subject *
Message *